lookihouseof.blogg.se

Download krisp
Download krisp





download krisp

So, I loaded up my computer and began programming, trying to figure out a way to implement the above idea. Sound was sent to a microphone so that it could be converted into WAV files. You would then listen to it through your computer speakers and move through the tiles, speaking the selected sounds through your microphone, as if you were talking to a room full of people. The basic idea behind it was to have a tile system, where you would go through each tile, and pick a sound, an image, a text, and so on. I thought it would be fun to build a crowdsourced app for Windows and Mac, so I started working on it in January, 2021, by myself. This is when I started thinking about having an application like Krisp, which is essentially a crowdsourced editing program.

Download krisp how to#

The idea was to make it a more interactive experience, where the player didn't feel like they were just shooting at the zombies, but rather, trying to work out strategies for the situation, like how to defend themselves from the zombies, while also getting medical attention. One of those ideas was to take the player through a zombie-ridden post-apocalyptic world, where you were killing zombies one-by-one with a shotgun. I was doing some background programming in a game development company and had pitched the boss on some ideas. After working at Microsoft for several years, I quit my job and started doing freelance programming.







Download krisp